Hotkeys: Hold CTRL + X CutCopyV PasteBoldUnderlineItalicZ UndoY Redo
Last edited by Kevin Seymour Feb 27 Minor Box Lacrosse contacts


         

 


 

       Minor Directorate               Registrars              Minor Female Box              

 

 

  

  

 

  

MINOR DIRECTORATE  
          Chair  Angie Schwan angie.schwan@gmail.com 
          Vice Chair Paula Marks balloons_partyshop@shaw.ca
          Secretary  Tracy Marriott  tmarr1@telus.net 
          BCLA Minor Registrar  Corinne Perriman  corinne_perriman@telus.net 
Zone Representatives    
          Zone 1

          Zone 2  Dan Chetner dchetner@okanagan.bc.ca      
          Zone 3 Gordon Miller gordon.miller@gmail.com      
          Zone 4  Michael O'Connor tmoc@telus.net     
          Zone 5  Mary Clare  marykclare@hotmail.com 
          Zone 6  Gina Jung  ginaj@shaw.ca 
          Zone 7 Tyrone Lee   tyee@omineca.com
          Zone 8  Richard Paciejewski  patch2@telus.net 
Commission Chairs    
Thompson-Okanagan (Zone 2) Chris Collard jaxxonjace@gmail.com
Lower Mainland (Zone 3,4,5)  Beth McLucas  lorneandbeth@telus.net 
Vancouver Island (Zone 6)  Brian Corbett  briancorbett@hotmail.ca 
Great White North (Zone 8) Tony Cable  mtcable@shaw.ca 
Female Box Lacrosse Chair  Gord McIntosh  gordon.mcintosh@astrazeneca.com 
BC Lacrosse Coaches Vice Chair Rob Arden arden33@shaw.ca
BC Lacrosse Officials Vice Chair Kyle Shanks  kshanksbcloa@gmail.com
 
MINOR BOX LACROSSE REGISTRARS
          Abbotsford Kia Hamilton warriorregistrar@gmail.com
          Alberni Valley  Kysa Moretto dkbm@shaw.ca     
          Burnaby  Susan Kirkby skirkby@telus.net     
          Campbell River  Teresa Foy teresa.foy@sd72.bc.ca            
          Chilliwack  Lisa Douglas dougarch@telus.net
          Comox Valley  Terri Jones grantandterri@shaw.ca
          Coquitlam  Robin Lowe registrar@coquitlamlacrosse.ca
          Cowichan Valley  Sue Lidstone lidstech@shaw.ca
          Cranbrook  Jill Samuelson wolfie118@gmail.com
          Delta  Kathy Dance registrar@deltalacrosse.com
          Elk Valley Jera Kipnik kipnik@telus.net
          Fort St. John Ramona McAdie ramonavoth@hotmail.com
          Juan de Fuca  Evelyn Sutton jdfreg2015@gmail.com             
          Kamloops  Tracy Watson registrar@kamloopsrattlers.com                    
          Kelowna  Shelley Torres            kmla.registrar@gmail.com
          Langley  Carolyn Brown registrar@langleythunder.ca
          Mackenzie  Dan Szelkely dan.szekely@canfor.com
          Mission  Darcie Downey dadowney@telus.net
          Nanaimo  Natalie Cashmore         lax_rox@hotmail.com
          New Westminster  Lynda Callard registrar@minorbellies.com            
          Nicola Valley (Merritt) Melissa Pinyon           melissapinyon@live.ca          
          North Delta  Deb Butschler registrar@ndml.ca 
          North Okanagan  Chris Collard jaxxonjace@gmail.com
          North Shore  Tamara McMinn registration@northshoreminorlacrosse.com                   
          Oceanside  Stephanie Cain thecains@telus.net                     
          Peninsula  Linda Cretney linda.cretney@gmail.com
          Penticton  Penni King registrar@pentictonlacrosse.ca             
          Port Coquitlam  Linda Wiseman lwiseman@telus.net 
          Port Moody  Iwona Powley  registrar@portmoodylacrosse.org
          Prince George  Shauna O'Brien applianceshauna@telus.net
          Quesnel  Sandy Lawlor sandy_lawlor@hotmail.com
          Richmond  Tia Clearihue registrar@richmondlacrosse.com
          Ridge Meadows  Nicole Hankins registrar@rmburrards.com
          Saanich  Peter Spanns peter@ibsg.ca
          Semiahmoo  Tina Bulka t.bulka@shaw.ca
          Shuswap  Mae Dodge emd4425@telus.net
          Sunshine Coast  Terry Ratcliff registrar@sunshinecoastlacrosse.com
          Surrey  Kerry Williams      kerwill@shaw.ca                   
          Vancouver-Killarney Melody Kurt registrar@vancouverlacrosse.com
          Vanderhoof  Dave Miles dave.miles@telus.net           
          Victoria-Esquimalt  Marie Payne cm_payne@shaw.ca            

          West Kootenay 

             (Trail, Castlegar, Nelson)

Tina Reid      devreid@hotmail.com    
          Williams Lake  Kerry Coldwell kamikazeker@hotmail.com            
    

MINOR FEMALE BOX LACROSSE

          Chair Gord McIntosh   gordon.mcintosh@astrazenca.com
COMMISSIONERS - FEMALE    

 

            Female Junior Trish Keizer pkeizer@vsb.bc.ca
            Female Midget Stacy Hemmerling s.hemmerling@hotmail.com
          Female Bantam      Beth McLucas 

lorneandbeth@telus.net

            Female PeeWee Lyndsey Weiss

lyndseygavel@hotmail.com

          Female Novice Brent Dozzi

bcdozzi@shaw.ca

ASSOCIATION REPRESENTATIVES  

 

          Abbotsford Lyndsey Weiss lyndseygavel@hotmail.com
          Burnaby  Paul Kuhn 

pkuhn@shaw.ca  

          Coquitlam Deanna Thomson 

deannathomson@gmail.com

          Delta  Trevor Smith

vpminors@deltalacrosse.ca 

          Nanaimo Farren Ferguson 

fjferguson@shaw.ca

          New Westminster  Bridget Malcom malcom4@shaw.ca               
          Port Coquitlam  Dianne Blair 

dianeblair@telus.net

          Port Moody  Lori Bennett 

female@portmoodylacrosse.org

          Prince George  Tara Rochon

tbrochon@telus.net

          Quesnel  Scott Campbell 

scampbell@shaw.ca

          Richmond  Pam Mason 

p_mason@telus.net

          Ridge Meadows  Wes Eaton 

wteaton@uniserve.com

          Semiahmoo Mark Betts 

markbetts1@hotmail.com

          Vancouver Dan Janda  danjanda@shaw.ca 
     

Return to
Previous Page